The MacEgan, Egan, Eagan, Eagen,
Agen, Agin, Agins, and Keegan Families
 


Finte na hÉireann

 

Office Bearers


Ireland
Mac Aodhagáin: Dr. Michael J.S. Egan
Email: michael.egan@mjse.ie

Australia & New Zealand Chapter
President: Professor Greg Egan
Registrar: Sue Egan
P.O. Box 4142, Croydon Hills, VIC 3136
Ph. +61 (0)3 9733 0901
Email: spe@optusnet.com.au

New South Wales and Australian Capital Territory
Mike Egan
681 Logan Road, Albury, NSW 2640
Ph: +61 (0)2 6025 3133
Email: mte2@bigpond.com.au

Queensland
Kevin Egan
14 Noyea Village, 5 Martens St., Mt. Warren Park, Q'ld 4207
Ph: +61 (0)7 3807 2605
Email: pkegan4@bigpond.net.au

South Australia & Northern Territory
Gerry & Leanne Egan
69 Kendall Street, Bellbird, NSW, 2325.
Email: egang@bigpond.com.au

Tasmania
Kerry Edwards
GPO Box 431, Tasmania, 7001.
Email: kerry@dedwards.id.au
Ph: +61 (0)3 6223 6703

Western Australia
Dennis J. Fyfe
19 Tourer Court, Maylands, WA 6051
Email: djfyfe@bigpond.com
Ph: +61 (0)8 9471 9792

New Zealand
Martin Egan 375 Ruahine St.,Terrace End, Palmerston North 4410
Email: martin.egan@midcentraldhb.govt.nz
Ph: +64 (0)6 3538399


Top
Clann Mac Aodhagáin | Clann Mac Aodhagáin Australia & New Zealand
Copyright © 2000-2016 Clann
Mac Aodhagáin Association (Australia & New Zealand)- All rights reserved. Last updated August, 2016.